VivaTech Tour

From February to May, you joined us on a journey to discover the ever-growing potential and key players in the tech world. Our enhanced VivaTech Tour is a weekly series of online meetings with key players in regional technology hubs around the world. Imagine Viva Technology, Europe's largest event dedicated to startups and technology, condensed into one hour of inspiring interviews, speeches and startup presentations.

Looking to make meaningful business connections? Crack the secrets of fundraising? Gain valuable insights to unlock new markets?

Check out the new VivaTech Tour.

Replays

Past Meetups

  • French Region: Nouvelle-Aquitaine Online

    Thursday 20 May 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the Nouvelle-Aquitaine tech ecosystem

  • French Region: Sud Online

    Thursday 06 May 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the Provence-Alpes-Côte tech ecosystem

  • French Region: Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Online

    Thursday 29 Apr 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes tech ecosystem

  • EuropaTech Online

    Thursday 22 Apr 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the European tech ecosystem

  • South of Europe Online

    Thursday 15 Apr 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the Southern Europe tech ecosystem

  • Nordics Online

    Thursday 08 Apr 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the Northern Europe tech ecosystem

  • India Online

    Thursday 01 Apr 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the Indian tech ecosystem

  • Asia Online

    Thursday 25 Mar 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the Asian tech ecosystem

  • China Online

    Thursday 18 Mar 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the Chinese tech ecosystem

  • Africa Online

    Thursday 11 Mar 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the African tech ecosystem

  • USA Online

    Thursday 25 Feb 2021 - 16:00 to 16:50

    Discovering the North American tech ecosystem

  • Israel Online

    Thursday 18 Feb 2021 - 11:00 to 11:50

    Discovering the Israeli tech ecosystem

  • Berlin Online

    Thursday 10 Dec 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00

    Smart Mobility: Key to a Cleaner, Greener Future?

  • London Online

    Tuesday 08 Dec 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00

    The Digital Shift: Can Tech Help Us Reduce Inequalities and Build a Fairer World?

  • Paris Online

    Thursday 26 Nov 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00

    The Next Normal: Are European Tech Companies Ready to Take the Lead?

  • Barcelona

    Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30

    Girls Just Wanna Have Funds

  • Nairobi

    Thursday 27 Feb 2020 - 17:30 to 20:00

    What Africa's next-gen entrepreneurs can teach the world

  • Abidjan

    Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 - 17:00 to 19:30

    La nouvelle génération d'entrepreneurs africains

  • Tel Aviv

    Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 - 17:00 to 21:00

    The European business frontier: Breaking in and scaling up

  • London

    Thursday 13 Feb 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30

    Girls Just Wanna Have Funds

  • Amsterdam

    Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 - 17:30 to 20:00

    How to turn Europe into a unicorn factory

  • San Francisco

    Thursday 06 Feb 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Girls Just Wanna Have Funds

  • New-York

    Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Girls Just Wanna Have Funds

  • Lausanne

    Thursday 30 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Sustainable innovations and real-world solutions

  • Paris

    Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Open Innovation, a stepping stone for startups? - VivaTech Startup Challenges

  • Toronto

    Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Sustainable innovations and real-world solutions

  • Montréal

    Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 19:00

    Sustainable innovations and real-world solutions

  • Stockholm

    Tuesday 21 Jan 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00

    Sustainable innovations and real-world solutions

  • Shanghai

    Thursday 16 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    The European business frontier: Breaking in and scaling up

  • Singapore

    Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    The European business frontier: Breaking in and scaling up

  • Paris

    Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00

    How to turn Europe into a unicorn factory

  • Berlin

    Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00

    How to turn Europe into a unicorn factory