The VivaTech Tour

In the run-up to the fifth edition of Viva Technology, happening in Paris on June 11-13,
the VivaTech team is on the road, hosting meetups in the world’s most vibrant startup hubs.
We’ll be meeting and discussing key tech topics with players from the international tech ecosystem.
We’d love for you to join us!

  • Abidjan

    Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 - 17:00 to 19:30

    La nouvelle génération d'entrepreneurs africains

  • Nairobi

    Thursday 27 Feb 2020 - 17:30 to 20:00

    What Africa's next-gen entrepreneurs can teach the world

  • Barcelona

    Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30

    Girls Just Wanna Have Funds

  • Paris

    Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Deep Tech : from technical innovations to market adoption

  • Brussels

    Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    United Tech of Europe

  • Nantes

    Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Deep Tech

  • Aix-en-Provence

    Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Tech For Good

  • Lyon

    Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Open Innovation

  • Montpellier

    Thursday 09 Apr 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Open Innovation

  • Bordeaux

    Thursday 16 Apr 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Tech For Good - Deep Tech

  • Strasbourg

    Tuesday 21 Apr 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Topic to be announced

Past Meetups

  • Berlin

    Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00

    How to turn Europe into a unicorn factory

  • Paris

    Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00

    How to turn Europe into a unicorn factory

  • Singapore

    Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    The European business frontier: Breaking in and scaling up

  • Shanghai

    Thursday 16 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    The European business frontier: Breaking in and scaling up

  • Stockholm

    Tuesday 21 Jan 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00

    Sustainable innovations and real-world solutions

  • Montréal

    Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 19:00

    Sustainable innovations and real-world solutions

  • Paris

    Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Open Innovation, a stepping stone for startups? - VivaTech Startup Challenges

  • Toronto

    Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Sustainable innovations and real-world solutions

  • Lausanne

    Thursday 30 Jan 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Sustainable innovations and real-world solutions

  • New-York

    Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Girls Just Wanna Have Funds

  • San Francisco

    Thursday 06 Feb 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

    Girls Just Wanna Have Funds

  • Amsterdam

    Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 - 17:30 to 20:00

    How to turn Europe into a unicorn factory

  • London

    Thursday 13 Feb 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30

    Girls Just Wanna Have Funds

  • Tel Aviv

    Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 - 17:00 to 21:00

    The European business frontier: Breaking in and scaling up